Support Center

Unfriend a Personal Connection

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2017 12:58AM UTC
You can either mute a particular contact or unfriend a contact from your contact list. To unfriend a contact,
  1. Click My Contacts in the bottom menu of the Home screen.
  2. Just tap on the name of the contact you wish to unfriend. 
  3. Tap on the Connected icon. 
  4. Click on Unfriend in the Connection Options.