Cancelling My Volunteer Sign Up
You can cancel your volunteer task by following these simple steps to cancel your volunteer task.
- Tap Signups icon in the bottom menu of the Home screen.
- Click on the Volunteer Event you signed up to be a volunteer of.
- The Volunteer Event details screen is seen.
- Scroll down to see the Items / tasks you signed up for.
- To cancel your sign up tap on the task / item you signed up for.
- Edit This Task, Can't Bring This Item, or Cancel pop up is seen.
- Tap Can't Bring This Item and the Sign Up is cancelled.
- The creator of the Volunteer Event will be notified about the cancellation.