Support Center

Deleting a Post / Announcement / Alert

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2017 03:45AM UTC

Do you need to delete the update that you just posted? Just follow these quick steps.

  1. In the Home feed scroll to the post you just created.
  2. Click on the Arrow to open the menu in the top right corner of the post
  3. Click Delete Post in the pop up
  4. Successfully Deleted Post message will show up
Note: The post will be deleted from your Home screen and also the recipients Home screen.