Support Center

Ability to purge student points

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2018 10:44PM UTC
Teachers can remove/purge students' points by following the steps below:
  1. Open the class from the left menu.
  2. Head to the Behavior tab under the Updates icon.
  3. Click the More... link, and choose Reports.
  4. In Reports, choose Options.
  5. In the Options, choose Purge all points.
  6. Confirm to purge points for the class.
If the teacher wants to purge only one student's points, follow the steps below.
  1. Within the Reports page, click on the student.
  2. On the student's report, choose Options.
  3. In the Options, choose Purge all class points.
  4. Confirm to purge points for the student.
PS: When the points are purged the Behavior timeline of the student becomes wiped out for everyone (teachers's view, parent's view)