Support Center

Delete Account

Last Updated: Jul 15, 2017 10:46PM UTC
If you no longer need access to your account on Bloomz, you can delete by following these steps.

Important to note:
  • Currently, this is only accessible from Desktop. You cannot delete your account from the mobile app.
  • Please note that once your account is deleted, you cannot undo this action and cannot retrieve any of the content associated with the account.
  • Any groups or classes that you created already will NOT be automatically deleted and only your access to those groups will be deleted. So, if you want to delete groups as well, please delete them first before you delete your account.
  • To get access to Bloomz again, you will need to create a new account. 

Here are the steps to following:
  1. After you login to your Bloomz account from desktop browser at https://app.bloomz.net, click on your Profile Name at the bottom left corner.
  2. On the pop-up menu choices, select "Delete Account" option
  3. It will prompt a dialog to give your reason for deletion of account. Please select a valid choice and enter password again to ensure you are the authorized person to delete. We prompt for this password again to ensure no one else gets access to your logged in access and delete your account.
  4. Finally, click on "Delete Permanently" to confirm you choice.